This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
8.7
Reviews
    John
    gb
    10
    20 December 2016
    Excellent, spacious B&B with kitchen, sofa, double bed and widescreen tv. Fantastic value.
    Kelly
    ie
    9.2
    3 November 2016
    I enjoyed my stay at Dolce Bologna and I would stay there again.
    The hostess, Maria, was a lovely person and very friendly! The building was situated on a quiet street, though, close to the city centre.
    ae
    5.0
    25 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Konstantina
    si
    10
    26 June 2016
    Excellent
    I enjoyed my privacy all the comforts and beside them coffees, croissants, juices which were free of charge! Although there was hot weather my room was cool and I didn't need aircondition. My room was kept cleaned every day and Maria kept me company! By the way, there is WiFi free!
    au
    9.2
    22 June 2016
    Location and customer service is excellent. Maria and her husband offered to give us a lift to central station which we really appreciated very much.
    Jo Jo
    mt
    8.8
    16 June 2016
    Improvement on breakfast
    Location is excellent because very close to the city centre and it's a quiet area
    harispat
    gr
    10
    23 May 2016
    Excellent choice
    nothing
    very nice rooms, clean and near the city centre. the owner was very polite. imagine that i forgot my sunglasses in the room and she brought them to airport.
    Franciscus
    gb
    8.8
    26 April 2016
    Extremely hospitable
    there might have been a bit more kitchen equipment.
    The landlady is delightful and very hospitable. She took extra care of my needs as her guest. Offering to launder my shirts was a great and kind service !
    Filomena
    us
    10
    14 April 2016
    Best place in Bologna where to stay
    Located at walking distance from Bologna city center this place has all the qualities and amenities to give you the best experience you can get. We had the pleasure to staying at Dolce Bologna and I can say that I will definitely come back to this place or recommend it to whoever is planning a trip to Bologna. The Staff went above and behind my expectations, always courteous and helpful. The apartment we book was clean and well maintained, with a lot of amenities (coffee machine, washing machine, etc...). We fielt independent like at home. Ottimo!!!!
Close